Loading... Please wait...
  • Gift Certificates
  • My Account 

Currency Displayed in

Categories

Reviews

Reviews

Vicki S

Thank you so much for your fast service, my son received the order in time to cheer on Illinois over Northwestern at Homecoming! And we could pick him out in the student section because of the orange headband! (we were in the old people/parents section) Between the face paint, the headband, and the beautiful sunny day, he has some unusual tan lines, but he feels it was absolutely worth it! Thanks again!!!!

N.

I am very happy and satisfied with my purchase. It was as described and was shipped very fast. A+ Pleasure doing business with you.

Wendy Smith

I can not totally rate this at a 5 b/c I did not wear them myself. My 11 year old daughter wears them for basketball/practice and games. We will see how they wash, but at this point we are pleased. So we will be returning if we ever need other colors.

Melony Chavez

The headband was great quality and the service/shipment was really fast. My son loves the headband, we were looking for something that was good quality and this site definitley has an amazing assortment to select from.

Thomas C. East Stroudsburg, PA

The Head Bands are EXCEPTIONAL and they were delivered instantly. I will be ordering more once cycling fully gets under way. You guys are fantastic!

Satisfaction Rate at SportHeadband.com: 5 [Positive=5, Negative=1]

Bryan

Satisfaction Rate at SportHeadband.com: 4.5 [Positive=5, Negative=1]

Jason Perry 

I thought your service was excellent. There was a large selection of headbands on your website and it was easily navigable. My order was processed very quickly and I received my headbands within days.

Rick Voisin

this thing rocks, its really thick so it catches all the sweat and it wont stretch out. i luv it

John Burns

The headbands arrived promptly and were exactly what I wanted. Thanks for the good service.

Jennifer

Product was just as described, very cute and very pink! Color is awesome. Shipping was very fast, even with the holidays. You won't be disappointed with any product on this site!

Deborah

Great selection and quick shipping!!! Satisfaction Rate at SportHeadband.com:[Positive=5, Negative=1]#5!!!!!!!

J. I.

I would like to thank your company for being so patient with me. When I email to you I probably sent 4 questions my first day alone. All my questions were answered promptly. The professionalism, friendliness, and knowledge have been a life saver. Keep up the great work

Sean T.

I'm emailing in to thank your staff. You guys went above and beyond what a retailer's job is. Thanks again.

T. H.

Excellent quality, arrived very quickly. GREAT PRODUCT! THANKS

M. Eve

You guys are the best! The support has been fantastic, I'm always amazed when my support emails are responded to within a day after submitting them. I love your sportheadband.com shopping site it's the easiest I have ever used.

P. Riker

I have been with a lot of online retailers, and I honestly can say you are the most honest business people. Your honesty is much needed in the online retail industry! Thanks guys!

Lasalle Alcena

I received the above order today, 7/29, in good condition. Thank you very much for being so prompt.

P. Riker

I have been with a lot of online retailers, and I honestly can say you are the most honest business people. Your honesty is much needed in the online retail industry! Thanks guys!

M. Eve

You guys are the best! The support has been fantastic, I'm always amazed when my support emails are responded to within a day after submitting them. I love your sportheadband.com shopping site it's the easiest I have ever used.

 

 

Short-Sleeve 2-Tone Performance Tee - Black / White

[AMC81385-4144-BLK_WHT]

 

$18.50

5-review-starts.png

Hello~ I have been waiting for so long to buy such a sport T shirt like this one. Then I have been trying to search for it,I went online, google search and search and search and search and search and search and search and search and search and search and search and search and search and search and search and search and finally I found tihs link. So I really hope I like it.
Date Added: 06/16/2014 by Alex Cheong
 

[AMC83795-SP02-DRKGRN_WHT]

 

$9.99

Very happy with this scarf. It is nice and soft and the colors I was looking for!
Date Added: 11/19/2013 by Amanda Kain
 

[HB510-GRN_WHT_LGTORG]

 

$3.05

these are great. fit right, they don't stretch, i just keep loosing them somehow but after trying other source i keep coming back.
Date Added: 09/17/2013 by Zuben Bastani
 
 

[HB204-RED]

 

$3.95

I found the price to be good, and the quality was great. I is a little wider then normal so it help us sweaters a lot.
Date Added: 08/28/2013 by Vaughn Barnett
 
 

[HB205-GLDYLW]

 

$2.95

I found the price to be very good,and the quality was great. I'll be purchasing more of these items.
Date Added: 08/28/2013 by Vaughn Barnett
 
 

[HB204-WHT]

 

$3.95

The best I've found yet, but I need even thicker. So when I find the heavy one that I need, I'll give that a 5 star.
Date Added: 08/20/2013 by Marvin Ruport
 
 

[HB206-WHT]

 

$3.25

The best I've found yet, but I need even thicker. So when I find the heavy one that I need, I'll give that a 5 star.
Date Added: 08/20/2013 by Marvin Ruport
 
 

[8621I-GRY]

 

$16.50

Nice hat but 1 size does not fit all. It is just a little tight but I with sweat it is already getting comfortable. It is good looking and seems to be well made. Several people unknown to me have made complimentary remarks when I am in the Home Depot.
Date Added: 08/08/2013 by Rob Briggs
 
 

[HBS910-YLW_BLE_YLW]

 

$4.05

This one works well as well for collecting sweat, will be ordering again.
Date Added: 08/06/2013 by Brent Gray
 
 

[HBS910-BLE_GRN_BLE]

 

$4.05

collects sweat very well. plus the color combo works well.
Date Added: 08/06/2013 by Brent Gray
 
 

[HB210-DRKRED_SKYBLE_WHT]

 

$3.95

Very Comfortable. This color combo is my favorite.
Date Added: 08/06/2013 by Brent Gray
 
 

[HB210-WHT_PPL_GRY]

 

$3.95

Very Comfortable. My wife liked this color combo the best
Date Added: 08/06/2013 by Brent Gray
 
 

[HB85-GRN_STLBLE]

 

$3.05

Very Comfortable. It washes very well in the washer
Date Added: 08/06/2013 by Brent Gray
 
 

[HB210-BLK_WHT_RED]

 

$3.95

Very Comfortable. It washes very well in the washer
Date Added: 08/06/2013 by Brent Gray
 
 

[HB205-LGTPNK-R(BP)]

 

$3.95

All of the headbands that I ordered were shipped very quickly and arrived in great condition. They fit great and are very comfortsble.
Date Added: 08/01/2013 by Susan McCanless
 
 

[HB205-CTM_TXT_MIN_100]

 

$2.55

Great prices! Very easy to use and fill out my order I would recomend this site to everyone!
Date Added: 07/09/2013 by Adia Johnson
 
 

[HB755-RED]

 

$6.95

The color was very vibrant. The wider size is awesome & material is incredibly soft yet retains maximum absortion.
Date Added: 06/05/2013 by EMMETT GREGORY IV
 
 

[HB204-WHT]

 

$3.05

I am very happy with this product. It's very thick and absorbent.I hand washed it and it kept its shape. Very good quality for the price!
Date Added: 05/21/2013 by joanne craddock
 
 

[HB510-BLE_WHT_RED]

 

$3.05

This is a great headband. It is thick and absorbent but doesn't leave your hair sweaty. It does an excellent job of keep hair out of your eyes and stays in place. Also it is attractive and comfortable to wear.
Date Added: 05/16/2013 by Rebecca Kilberg
 
 

[HB85-WHT_SKYBLE]

 

$3.05

the kids really like them, they enjoy the selections of colors that you have on this website! i just put in a reorder for a few more because the teams really like them. i will probably order more in the future for my high school girls volleyball team thanks again for all your help!
Date Added: 04/18/2013 by tom tom
 
 

[HB777-WHT_LGTBLE]

 

$4.25

You cant go wrong with this site. Massive selection. Inexpensive. Its great. I've ordered several times and its been perfect
Date Added: 03/20/2013 by Jeremy Hansen
 
 

[HB777-GRN_BLE]

 

$4.25

You cant go wrong with this site. Massive selection. Inexpensive. Its great. I've ordered several times and its been perfect
Date Added: 03/20/2013 by Jeremy Hansen
 
 

[HB777-BLE_LGTGRY]

 

$4.25

You cant go wrong with this site. Massive selection. Inexpensive. Its great. I've ordered several times and its been perfect
Date Added: 03/20/2013 by Jeremy Hansen
 
 

[HB777-BLE_YLW]

 

$4.25

You cant go wrong with this site. Massive selection. Inexpensive. Its great. I've ordered several times and its been perfect
Date Added: 03/20/2013 by Jeremy Hansen
 
 

[HB777-DRKGRY_DRKORG]

 

$4.25

You cant go wrong with this site. Massive selection. Inexpensive. Its great. I've ordered several times and its been perfect
Date Added: 03/20/2013 by Jeremy Hansen
 
 

[HB205-BLK]

 

$2.95

Good quality headband for low price with fast shipping. Thank you.
Date Added: 02/11/2013 by Tim Engels
 
 

[HB85-GRN_BLE]

 

$3.05

Very good headband. True colors. Orgering process very simple. Fast shipping.
Date Added: 01/02/2013 by SHARON PINE
 
 

[AMC83695-SP01-DRKGRN_WHT]

 

$6.00

I bought this beanie for my son for Christmas. He loved it and said that it was exactly what he wanted!
Date Added: 01/02/2013 by Rita Lewis
 
 

[HB85-BLE_YLW]

 

$3.05

Very comfortable, it looks the way it's shown online, and it it's a good price for the headband.
Date Added: 12/11/2012 by Rodney Ignacio
 
 

[HB205-BLK]

 

$2.95

Excellent product and fast delivery. I would by more in the future
Date Added: 12/03/2012 by RODOLFO RESTELLI
 
 

[HB85-BLE_YLW]

 

$3.05

Pretty decent value for the headband. It feels comfortable and it stretches wide for bigger heads. I used it to complete my Halloween costume as a basketball player but I can see myself using this for athletics in general. I do wish is that it came in individual quantitites rather than only twos, otherwise, it does the job fine!
Date Added: 11/24/2012 by Rodney Ignacio
 
 

[HB205-TAN]

 

$2.95

It's a very pleasant color. Besides that, the fabric is top quality and although it "fits all sizes" it still has a comfortable feel.
Date Added: 11/10/2012 by Jan Chatoian
 
 

[HB205-WHT]

 

$2.95

Very pleased with product and price. Comfortable, absorbent, has held up under first washing well and retained elasticity.
Date Added: 12/03/2010 by Howard Baskin
 
 

[HB85-GLDYLW_PPL]

 

$3.05

Great headband--exactly what I expected based off of the picture.
Date Added: 11/18/2010 by Jon O'Bryan
 
 

[HB210-DRKPPL_LMEGRN_LGTGRY]

 

$3.95

I RECENTLY PURCHASED THREE TRI COLORED HEADBANDS. WITHOUT A DOUBT THESE ARE THE FINEST HEADBANDS I HAVE EVER OWNED.
Date Added: 11/11/2010 by JERRY LANDGRAF
 
 

[HB180-HOTPNK]

 

$3.25

I love this website! There are so many choices to choose from, and the shipping is very reliable. My volleyball team got our head bands in 3 days and when they came in they fit everyone perfect, and were a very great color. They have not faded after washing them, so I think I will have them for a long time! ~Sarah Hammett (Dalhart, Texas)
Date Added: 11/05/2010 by Rusty Hammett
 
 

[HB205-CTM_LOGO_MIN_100]

 

$2.55

I was hoping to get sweatbands for my volleyball team with our last names on them, but this won't let me do that.
Date Added: 08/24/2010 by Morgan Meyer
 
 

[HB205-LGTORG]

 

$2.95

I can not totally rate this at a 5 b/c I did not wear them myself. My 11 year old daughter wears them for basketball/practice and games. We will see how they wash, but at this point we are pleased. So we will be returning if we ever need other colors.
Date Added: 03/30/2009 by Wendy Smith
 
 

[HB80-GRN]

 

$3.05

The headband was great quality and the service/shipment was really fast. My son loves the headband, we were looking for something that was good quality and this site definitley has an amazing assortment to select from.
Date Added: 03/17/2009 by Melony Chavez
 
 

[HB210-BLE_WHT_RED]

 

$3.95

this thing rocks, its really thick so it catches all the sweat and it wont stretch out. i luv it
Date Added: 01/15/2009 by Rick Voisin
 
 

[HB205-HOTPNK]

 

$3.05

Product was just as described, very cute and very pink! Color is awesome. Shipping was very fast, even with the holidays. You won't be disappointed with any product on this site!
Date Added: 01/15/2009 by Jennifer Cummings
 
 

Red Charcoal Stripe Sports Knit Scarf

[AMC83795-SP02-RED_CCL]

 

$9.99

Positive 5 and two thumbs up for the items received. All items are great and I'm proud to give as Christmas gifts :)
Date Added: December 13, 2013 by Gammagal
 
 

Neon Pink Knit Beanie

[AMC84095-SP08-NEOPNK]

 

$4.95

I loved both the light pink knit beanie hat and the neon pink knit beanie, they went perfect with my outfit I bought them for. Thank you for making a lot of different colors and a lot of different pigments. I also love all the different colored headbands you all have and will be purchasing some in the future. Thank you.
Date Added: November 20, 2013 by Jessica R. L
 
 

Bright pink terry sport headband for sweat

[HB205-BRTPNK]

 

$2.95

The quality and colors were great. However, they are wider than the average sweatband. I would prefer 1 1/2″ rather than 2+
Date Added: November 13, 2013
 
 

Blue terry sport headband for sweat

[HB205-BLE]

 

$2.95

We received the two headbands we ordered promptly. Both items were as expected and were of good quality.
Date Added: October 17, 2013 by Linda
 
 

Dark orange green dark-orange striped terry sport headband for sweat

[HB85-GRN_DRKORG]

 

$3.05

Quick shipping and products match description.
Date Added: September 19, 2013 by Corey
 
 

Hot pink white hot-pink striped terry sport headband for sweat

[HB85-WHT_HOTPNK]

 

$3.05

Love the product and the color was bright and that is what we were going for!
Date Added: August 29, 2013
 
 

Navy terry sport headband for sweat

[HB205-NVY]

 

$2.95

My husband uses these band daily for work and for our summer lawn service. They are difficult to find in the stores and this is our second order. They wash up nice and last, great quality. Will be purchasing more in the future. Thank you,
Date Added: August 22, 2013 by Kathy and Joe Dahedl
 
 

Green yellow red rasta color stripe terry headband for sweat

[HB510-GRN_YLW_RED]

 

$3.05

The headbands are nice and thick, and they don’t shrink excessively when you wash them. Good colors and selection, very absorbent for athletic training. You may feel free to use this as a review on your website. Thank you.
Date Added: August 15, 2013 by Jake Ouellette
 
 

Pink headband wristband set for sports sweat

[HB205WB201SET-PNK]

 

$6.50

So happy to have found your website!! love your sweat headbands! they are great quality and so many colors to chose from.
Date Added: August 15, 2013 by Pam
 
 

Large white sports sweat headband pro

[HB204-WHT]

 

$3.95

Hello, I am VERY happy with my headband. Large is perfect…….. the others are always to small. It is a little wider than I am use to, BUT could not find it any place. Thanks.
Date Added: July 17, 2013 by Ruth
 
 

Lavender sports sweat headband 4inch wristbands set

[HB205WB104SET-LVD]

 

$7.65

Item arrived before scheduled time, which was wonderful. Product was correct and in great condition.
Date Added: July 17, 2013 by Bri
 
 

Blue white red stripe terry sport headband for sweat

[HB510-BLE_WHT_RED]

 

$3.05

fast delivery, excellent product
Date Added: July 5, 2013 by Tree Shurts
 
 

Black white black striped terry sport headband for sweat

[HB85-WHT_BLK]

 

$3.05

Fast shipping, color description and color in photos was dead on. Wish you had lime green, teal and white combo or lime green, blue and white or just lime green + teal/blue but I like the ones I purchased! Thank you!!!
Date Added: June 27, 2013 by D. Merino
 
 

Dark green terry sport headband for sweat

[HB205-DRKGRN]

 

$2.95

Very satisfied and the shipping was quick! Thank you!
Date Added: May 22, 2013 by Olivetta
 
 

Dark orange basketball headband pro with 2 black stripes

[HB799-DRKORG_BLK]

 

$4.25

I really like 2 out of the three head bands I ordered. The Orange with black stripe is twice the size of a normal head band. It seems more like something one would wear to keep their ears warm.
Date Added: May 22, 2013 by Patrick
 
 

Blue basketball headband pro with 2 yellow stripes

[HB799-BLE_YLW]

 

$4.25

Hi! Thanks for getting in touch. The headbands are cool in design but they are much bigger than I thought they’d be. They fit fine, they are just thick and about an inch too wide. They have to cover my ears if I want it to work. So, I won’t be wearing them, unfortunately. Thanks for following up
Date Added: May 7, 2013 by Joel
 
 

Bright yellow terry sports headband for athletic sweat

[HB205-BRTYLW]

 

$2.95

I love the terry cloth headbands I purchased from Sport Headband. I love the colors, and their asorbptive ability. I would like to see these sold in more “gyms”. I was shocked when I joined my gym and did not see any…only wrist bands. Thank you for your excellent product and service.
Date Added: May 1, 2013 by Donna
 
 

Charcoal gray 3inch wide terry headband for spa sweat sports

[HB1005-CCL]

 

$3.50

LOVE the head bands great quality and great price. Will for sure be ordering again in the future.
Date Added: April 25, 2013 by Thom
 
 

Blue white red stripe terry sport headband for sweat

[HB510-BLE_WHT_RED]

 

$3.05

Prompt delivery and high quality product
Date Added: April 4, 2013 by Shanno
 
 

Gold yellow sports sweat headband 4inch wristbands set

[HB205WB104SET-GLDYLW]

 

$7.65

Good day. My experience with SportHeadband was excellent. I placed my order from the vast selection and it was shipped very quickly with no problems.
Date Added: April 1, 2013 by Willie Brooks
 
 

Black terry sport headband for sweat

[HB205-BLK]

 

$3.95

I like the product and was surprised to see it delivered so fast. I didn’t expect to see it delivered in the first 2 days.
Date Added: February 27, 2013 by Matt
 
 

Purple 3inch wide terry headband for spa sweat sports

[HB1005-PPL]

 

$3.50

Great for Heat Yoga.
Date Added: February 27, 2013 by Paula
 
 

Green yellow red rasta color stripe terry headband for sweat

[HB510-GRN_YLW_RED]

 

$3.05

order was shipped fast and was a great product.
Date Added: December 3, 2012 by Josh
 
 
 

newsletter

Copyright 2017 SportHeadband.com. All Rights Reserved.
Sitemap | Bigcommerce Premium Themes by PSDCenter